Volunteer Inquiries:

Serena Thomas

Community Programs Director (Volunteer Point of Contact)

(970) 430-6105

Serena@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Cash Donations & Fundraising Inquires:

Pam Brewer

Development Director

(970) 829-1162

Pam@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Mandalee McNeil

Development Manager

(970) 430-5626

Mandalee@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Product & Gear Donations:

Brennan Snyder

Distribution Coordinator (Product Donation Inquiries)

(970) 829-1151

Brennan@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Murphy Center for Hope Services (including Day/Evening Shelter, Core Services, Intakes & Shelter Diversion):

Jackie Marks

Murphy Center Guest Services Director

(970) 494-9940

Jackie@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Employment Services and Career Closet:

Kristen DeWitt

Employment Services Case Manager

(970) 494-9702 (O) or (970) 439-1814 (C)

Kristen@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Re-Entry (Services for People on Parole):

Rachel Kirkland

Employment Services Director

(970) 305-3861

Rachel@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Housing Services:

Katina Norwood

Housing Services Director

(970) 541-9719

Katina@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Marla Sutherland

HMIS Manager

(970) 430-5104

Marla@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Family Services:

Jessica Long

Family Services Coordinator

(970) 829-0503

Jessica@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Bike Repair (Bike Repair Clinics and Bike Donations):

Mark Brewer

Bike Repair Program Manager

Mark@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Mobile Laundry:

Woody Carlson and Pat Friehauf

Mobile Laundry Program Managers

Laundry@HomewardAlliance.org