Volunteer Inquiries:

Breona Carroll

Volunteer & Events Coordinator

(970) 460-6155

Breona@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Product Donation (Gear, Food, Clothing) Inquiries:

Lauren Nagel

Products Program Manager

(970) 829-1151

Lauren@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Cash Donation & Fundraising Inquires:

Pam Brewer

Homeward Alliance Development Director

(970) 829-1162

Pam@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Murphy Center for Hope Services (including Day/Evening Shelter, Core Services, Intakes & Shelter Diversion):

Jackie Marks

Murphy Center Guest Services Director

(970) 494-9940

Jackie@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Employment Services and Career Closet:

Kristin D.

Hand Up Employment Program Manager

(970) 494-9702

Kristen@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Re-Entry (Services for People on Parole):

Bree Jones

Re-Entry Case Manager

(970) 408-0378

Bree@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Brennan Snyder

Re-Entry Case Manager

(970) 829-1097

Brennan@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Housing First:

Marla Sutherland

Housing First Initiative Director

(970) 541-9719

Marla@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Family Housing Services:

Katina Norwood

One Village One Family Program Manager

(970) 829-0503

Katina@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Bike Repair (Bike Repair Clinics and Bike Donations):

Mark Brewer

Bike Repair Program Manager

Mark@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Mobile Laundry (Launching in Fall 2019):

Woody Carlson and Pat Friehauf

Mobile Laundry Program Managers

LarimerMobileLaundry@gmail.com