Volunteer Inquiries:

Phil Badger Hanson

Volunteer Coordinator

(970) 494-4304

Phil@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Cash Donation & Fundraising Inquires:

Pam Brewer

Homeward Alliance Development Director

(970) 829-1162

Pam@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Product & Gear Donations:

Brennan Snyder

Distribution Coordinator (Product Donation Inquiries)

(970) 829-1151

Brennan@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Murphy Center for Hope Services (including Day/Evening Shelter, Core Services, Intakes & Shelter Diversion):

Jackie Marks

Murphy Center Guest Services Director

(970) 494-9940

Jackie@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Employment Services and Career Closet:

Kristen DeWitt

Hand Up Employment Case Manager

(970) 494-9702

Kristen@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Re-Entry (Services for People on Parole):

Bree Jones

Re-Entry Case Manager

(970) 408-0378

Bree@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Rachel Kirkland

Employment Services Director

(970) 494-9750

Rachel@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Housing First:

Marla Sutherland

Housing First Initiative Director

(970) 541-9719

Marla@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Family Housing Services:

Katina Norwood

One Village One Family Program Manager

(970) 829-0503

Katina@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Bike Repair (Bike Repair Clinics and Bike Donations):

Mark Brewer

Bike Repair Program Manager

Mark@HomewardAlliance.org

 

Mobile Laundry (Launching in Fall 2019):

Woody Carlson and Pat Friehauf

Mobile Laundry Program Managers

laundry@homewardalliance.org